Find the right visa, apply in seconds
and travel safely.

New Zealand

Electronic travel authorization

To visit New Zealand for Business or Tourism, you require a visa. The Electronic Travel Authorization (eTA) is required for visa-exempt visitors entering New Zealand. It is an online application. If approved, you'll receive your eTA confirmation electronically. When you arrive in New Zealand, border crossing will ask for your passport and check their electronic records to ensure you have the proper visas. For all other visas, visit the government site.

Length Of StayTravel PurposeNumber Of Entries
90 daysTOURISM

Included Countries

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, San Marino, South Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Holy See, United States,

Tags: international, land, air, sea, tourism,

What you need to know for your trip.

The latest travel and health regulations for every country.

Back to top